Hello community!

Home Page Forums Welcome to The Pain Community Hello community!

This topic contains 2 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Johndalton 1 month, 2 weeks ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #416973

    Johndalton
    Participant

    Hey buddy,

    Glad to be a part here. I would like to say hello to all of you guys. Hope everyone is passing a great time.

    Thanks!

  • #416975

    TPC_YaYa
    Moderator

    Hello Johndalton,

    It is nice to meet you, welcome to The Pain Community family.

    We hope you will take advantage of all the things we have to offer to help you on this journey.

    We have live hosted chats Monday – Wednesday – Friday at 11am ET.

    We also have support calls every Tuesday. Here is the link where you can read more about the calls. Our next call will be on Tuesday, October 9th at 7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT and 4pm PT.

    TPC Outreach Support Conference Calls

    TPC Yaya
    TPC Community Moderator

    β€œThe views or opinion(s) contained herein do not necessarily represent those of The Pain Community.”

  • #416982

    Johndalton
    Participant

    Thank you so much, buddy. Glad to get your reply here. πŸ™‚

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.