Good Day All

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  TPC_YaYa 2 months, 2 weeks ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #416872

    tazman
    Participant

    I just joined and just wanted to say Hi

  • #416915

    TPC_YaYa
    Moderator

    Hello Tazman,

    Welcome to The Pain Community (TPC). Take a look around the website and let us know if we can be of assistance.

    Those are multiple ways that you can interact with others on a journey of pain or have a loved one or friend dealing with pain.

    You already found the forums so I want to let you know about the hosted chats we have on Monday – Wednesday – Friday at 11:00am ET, here on the website in the chat room.

    We also have support calls every Tuesday. The support calls are held as a conference call and are always open discussions so everyone can join the conversation if they wish.
    Below is the link about the calls so you can read more about them and see the schedule for the calls. Our next call will be on September 11th at 7:00pm ET, 6:00pm CT, 5:00pm MT and 4:00pm PT.

    TPC Outreach Support Conference Calls

    If we can answer any questions please let us know here or you can email us at; outreach@paincommunity.org

    TPC Yaya
    TPC Community Moderator

    “The views or opinion(s) contained herein do not necessarily represent those of The Pain Community.”

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.