Enjoyed the Conference Call Today

Home Page Forums Welcome to The Pain Community Enjoyed the Conference Call Today

This topic contains 2 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  terri 5 months ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #294657

    terri
    Participant

    Thanks to everyone that did the conference call today. We talked for over 2 hours. Very good ideas and conversation.
    Thanks!

  • #294691

    TPC_YaYa
    Moderator

    Hi Terri,

    It was wonderful to meet and talk with you on the support conference call. Many of the calls do go to the two hour mark and sometimes beyond that.
    Here at, The Pain Community (TPC) we understand that for many who join the calls they do so because they need to hear friendly and caring voices who understand the journey of pain. They need to hear the raw emotions and compassion in the voices on the calls. For that reason we do not set an end time for the calls.
    We hope that you will be able to join us each week for the calls.

    Our next call will be on Tuesday, June 19th at 1pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT and 10am PT.

    If you do not have the schedule yet you can find it at this link; http://paincommunity.org/tpc-outreach-support-conference-calls/

    If you have any questions please send me an email to, outreach@paincommunity.org

    Take care,

    TPC Yaya
    TPC Community Moderator

    “The views or opinion(s) contained herein do not necessarily represent those of The Pain Community.”

  • #294693

    terri
    Participant

    Thank you “Yaya”!

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.